Log in

I forgot my password

Who is online?
In total there is 1 user online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 1 Guest

None

[ View the whole list ]


Most users ever online was 24 on Tue Sep 25, 2012 6:03 pm
Latest topics
» Virtual Hairstudio 6 Salon Edition Full
Mon Aug 24, 2015 9:48 pm by dalorma

» Funny Whatsapp Group Names
Mon Aug 10, 2015 12:24 pm by dalorma

» Funny Whatsapp Group Names
Mon Aug 10, 2015 12:18 pm by dalorma

» Daizo Kunii, Octave Levenspiel ....rar Mega
Fri Jul 03, 2015 12:32 pm by dalorma

» Daizo Kunii, Octave Levenspiel ....rar Mega
Fri Jul 03, 2015 12:28 pm by dalorma

» A Years Ago Toda
Mon Jun 01, 2015 4:55 pm by dalorma

» PICAPHOBIA
Tue Jul 30, 2013 8:03 pm by Red The BloodEdge

» Pokemon BW2 Wifi Battle #42: Vs. Tstar99 [UU]
Thu Nov 22, 2012 2:05 am by StratoArctica9000

» Pokemon BW2 Wifi Battle #41: Vs. XAeonBlitz [UU]
Mon Nov 19, 2012 6:12 pm by StratoArctica9000

Affiliates
free forum


Pokemon BW2 Wifi Battle #31: Vs. smashbr0spro33 [LC]

Post new topic   Reply to topic

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Pokemon BW2 Wifi Battle #31: Vs. smashbr0spro33 [LC]

Post  StratoArctica9000 on Fri Oct 26, 2012 8:17 pm

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=xOLy8-IYIso

StratoArctica9000

Posts: 25
Alz: 69
Reputation: 0
Join date: 2012-09-12

View user profile

Back to top Go down

O_O

Post  Dr.D on Thu Nov 01, 2012 9:14 am

ok listen buddy......... you win and you lose
and you cant get mad if you lose sooooooooo dot cry when you ever lose (i know your good)


I GIVE GREAT ADVICE Shocked


P.S ALL HAIL DR.D

Dr.D

Posts: 5
Alz: 5
Reputation: 0
Join date: 2012-11-01

View user profile

Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

Post new topic   Reply to topic
Permissions in this forum:
You can reply to topics in this forum